District Office

Sedona-Oak Creek Unified School District #9
221 Brewer Road
Sedona, Arizona 86336
Phone: 928-204-6800
Fax: 928-282-0232

District Staff

Barr, Debra L. Facility Use Coordinator 928-204-6766 barr@sedona.k12.az.us
Barton, Fred Plant Foreman 928-204-6826 fbarton@sedona.k12.az.us
Dibble, Kathy Payroll Clerk 928-204-6831 dibble@sedona.k12.az.us
Cadigan, Sally Superintendent's Secretary 928-204-6800 cadigan@sedona.k12.az.us
Di Palma, Mike Director of Technology 928-204-6805 dipalma@sedona.k12.az.us
Drayton, Kat Student Services Secretary 928-204-6656 drayton@sedona.k12.az.us
Hutchison, Kathleen Human Resources 928-204-6828 hutchison@sedonak12.org
Lykins, David Superintendent 928-204-6800 dlykins@sedona.k12.az.us
Toscano, Colleen Director of Finance 928-204-6803 toscano@sedona.k12.az.us
Prigge, Terri Accounts Payable 928-204-6832 prigge@sedona.k12.az.us
Remus, Michael Director of Student Services 928-204-6655 remus@sedona.k12.az.us
Saravo, Stacy Accounting Clerk 928-204-6802 saravo@sedona.k12.az.us

School Principals

Karuzas, Darrin Sedona Red Rock High School 928-204-6700 karuzas@sedona.k12.az.us
Keller, Scott West Sedona School 928-204-6600 keller@sedona.k12.az.us
Litwicki, Jay Big Park Community School 928-204-6500 litwicki@sedona.k12.az.us
Dewitt, Deana Sedona Red Rock High Asst. Principal 928-204-6702 dewitt@sedona.k12.az.us